Fight Your Ticket – Call 24/7, Free Georgia Traffic Lawyer Consultation
Call Now (706) 778-5291
Ticket For Speeding Servicing All of North Georgia
Fight your ticket. Call us anytime
Traffic Ticket Legal Representation
If You Have Received a Ticket
Paying the traffic ticket is NOT the easiest option; hiring North Georgia speeding ticket attorney Sam Sliger is. Most cases can be handled for less than $100, not including court fines and costs. We also have special pricing for students (under 21), active military, professional drivers, and senior citizens.
What Will it Cost?
Most cases can be handled for less than $100, not including court fines and costs. We also have special pricing for students (under 21), active military, professional drivers, and senior citizens. When you pay a speeding ticket, you are admitting guilt. You will not only be fined, but you will also incur points against your driver's license, in addition to increased insurance premiums.
Do You Need an Attorney?
Discussing your case with an attorney versed in North Georgia traffic tickets, at the earliest possible time, is critical to empowering you with information about available options so that you understand what can be done as well as the benefits and risks of those options.
BEAT THAT GA SPEEDING TICKET
Don't wait for your speeding ticket to cause you problems. Contact someone who can do something about it now. Call our North Georgia office for legal help in the matter.
You can dial 706-788-LAW1 to get an immediate response, or you can submit an online form.
Your speeding ticket consultation is always free, and we are available 24 hours a day and seven days a week.
You can hire our lawyers to work on your speeding citations and try to get you off the hook in the Atlanta Municipal Traffic Court. Our firm, Ticket for Speeding Law Group, is in Alto, Georgia. We serve many people in the vicinity. We advise you to hire our experts instead of paying for the ticket. Paying a speeding ticket is just like admitting that you committed the offense, and it will place points on your license.
We can work with you to protect the integrity of your driving record. You do not have to take a hit to your record just because you don't want to deal with defending yourself. Allow our fine attorneys to work on that for you. That's why we are in business, and we love what we do.
You do not have to part with your perfect driving record as long as we are on the scene. We can help you in many ways. All you have to do is tell us what you need. We can push to have the violation lowered to a charge that does not yield points. The goal is to have you freed of the charge, but we will push to have it reduced if total exoneration is not possible. Keeping your points to a minimum will keep your insurance premium to a minimum. We offer you a free consultation to discuss the matter.
We provide assistance to many of the residents in the Atlanta, Georgia area, and our track record is extensive. We have assisted people in various municipal courts statewide and helped those people to escape penalties for traffic violations.
Certain conditions will prevent you from being able to pay your fines outright. Warrants, failure to appear and probation are just a few of those instances. A late payment may cause you to have your license suspended, and it may also cause you to have a warrant for your arrest.
The amount of the fine you have to pay will be listed on your ticket. If you don't see the fine amount, call one of our attorneys who can help.
Most courts require you to show up in court or at least provide a good reason as to why you could not do such a thing. We advise you to give us a call and let us know that you do not want to appear. We will do what is necessary to make that possible for you. Call our dedicated number and request help.
Contact us today to set up your free consultation
Your driver's license will be revoked in Georgia, if you are convicted of one of the following:
If you are suspended for a first mandatory conviction, a first or second DUI conviction, or a first or second points suspension, you may be eligible to apply for a limited permit. Limited Driving Permits may be obtained for:
The Department may specify specific places you may travel to, specific routes of travel, times of travel, specific vehicles or other restrictions the Department may deem necessary. A limited permit will be non-renewable and will become invalid on the expiration date of permit.
Upon the conviction of a second DUI, such person may apply for and be issued an ignition interlock device limited driving permit at the end of 12 months after the suspension of the driver's license. To be eligible for an interlock permit the licensee must submit proof of completion of DUI alcohol or drug risk reduction program, clinical evaluation, enrollment in treatment or completion of treatment if required by evaluation and installation of an interlock device. At the end of such six-month ignition interlock device limited driving permit, driver may apply for reinstatement of driver's license upon payment of the proper fee.
A person whose driver's license has been suspended for driving under the influence shall not be issued a new driver's license without submitting proof of completion of DUI Alcohol or Drug Use Risk Reduction Program approved by the Department of Driver Services and payment of a $210 fee if processed in person or $200 if processed by mail.
The length of suspension shall be as follows:
Controlled Substance Or Marijuana
A person charged with possession, distribution, sale, use, etc., of a controlled substance, will be treated as follows. You do not have to be in a motor vehicle when these violations occur, for your license to be affected.
For first conviction, license will be suspended for 180 days from conviction date, license surrender date, or process date. May reinstate with DDS-approved Drug Use Risk Reduction Program certificate and payment of a $210 fee if processed in person or $200 if processed by mail.
If charge was for possession of marijuana, less than 1 oz, and plea was nolo contendere, a DDS-approved Drug Use Risk Reduction Program certificate may be presented within 120 days of conviction date, and reinstatement fees are waived.
In some cases, the driver must apply for reinstatement to begin counting time toward the suspension period. Please contact DDS for additional details.
© 2016 TICKET FOR SPEEDING 2016 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. WEBSITE CREATED BY WEBSTUFFGUY